Reviews for In-Office Teeth Whitening Services Near Houston, TX

At MINT dentistry, we are confident about the quality of our board-certified dental professionals, state-of-the-art technology, and advanced techniques to provide you with the highest level of care. However, we know that reading the feedback of our current patients is important when you want to make sure you are making the best choice for yourself and your family. Before you decide to schedule a consultation or treatment, please check all the patient reviews we've collected from other sites, so you can be clear about what to expect from MINT dentistry from the experiences and stories of real patients. Contact us to schedule your first appointment after you've decided that MINT dentistry in Houston, TX is the right dental practice to give you sexy teeth.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2018

Very easy process. They are great. The hygienist were very quick and knowledgeable. Dr. Moreno was very kind, fast and told me exactly how to care for my teeth with Invisalign and whitening. AND a free at home teeth whitening kit with PPO insurance. Definitely will be back and recommend. Bringing my BF here as a cash pay patient next week! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2018

Let me start by saying that this office is amazing, from the front desk to the doctors. They stand up when you walk in, let me use a iPad and headphones while waiting. I was checked in by Jessica and she was the most sweetest person, made sure I was comfortable for my visit! Dr.Tan is amazing!!! She came in and did my exam and was very good at explaining what I was needing. This same day I was able to take home whitening for my teeth!!! Ask for them if you go to visit for the best experience!!!! Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

My first experience today was Aaaaawesome! From walking into the lobby. Front desk staff was pleasant and no new patient paper forms, but a tablet. Cucumber water was available. Love it. The procedure room relaxing with the massage chair and Pandora available for my listening. Not overhead speakers without control of music. Complimentary teeth whitening with my visit. Dr. Tan is great, I love her advice for my teeth and I especially love her laugh! Jasmine took my X-rays and took my teeth empressesions, love her too... we vibed to the same music! Thank you Mint Denistry!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

So let me state a fact so that anyone who reads this review will understand this is a genuine review. I'm one of those people who HATE GOING TO THE DENTIST.... and it's not an understatement. So much that I haven't seen the dentist since 2015 because of MULTIPLE BAD EXPERIENCES. So, I was hesitant but decided to suck it up and make the appointment with Mint Dentistry. We all hear the commercials on the radio (good advertisement by the way) and it lured me to give them a try. Jasmine -was very sweet and professional and knew what she was doing. Very wonderful bedside manners and talked me through the whole process. She also gave her personal experience with certain products, including the pros and the cons, which really encouraged me to stay on top of my dental care including the whitening process. Dr. G was very sufficient. You can tell that what's important is what counts. She didnt try to persuade me to do anything that was minor or unnecessary which was important being that.... I DONT LIKE DENTIST. We all know that the bill for dental care can be ridiculous. Her bedside manners were awesome and she was very pleasant to talk to and actively listened to any concerns I had. Janele-very sweet individual who has the hands of an angel. My gums are beyond sensitive and I've had prior cleanings that... hurt like hell. But I felt little to no pain which was very relieving. I thought I needed a debridement, but she did a deep clean and cleaned my teeth like no other. I could tell that she is more concerned with your comfort opposed to just getting the job done. Cassie- She broke down the bill and the insurance coverage as well as the smart more club plan. Which let me tell you...this plan is a blessing to any grad student who lives off of small paychecks and student loans. She explained it very well and didnt make me feel like I was looked at as everybodies pay check. Not only did everyone provide exceptional care, but the massage chairs, mini ipad, beats ear phones and the 90s R&B music they were able to play on pandora radio on the t.v. in my room was top notch. Lol I think all other dental companies better watch out because Mint Dentistry is about to take over the whole game. And I'll be a proud witness to what they have to offer now and in the future. THANKS MINT DENTISTRY- HEIGHTS, YOU ARE ALL TRULY A BLESSING FROM GOD. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I totally enjoyed my 1st experience here at MINT Dentistry in the Heights. Although I need more dental work I look forward to my upcoming appts and of course to use my teeth whitening trays??????. ??????to my hygienist and others who helped me today and made me feel wonderful ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Honestly.... BEST DENTISTRY EVER. I have not gone to a dentist in an embarrassingly long time but I definitely made the right choice coming here. The decor when you walk in is amazing. Quick and easy. They give you sunglasses, chapsticks, and a whitening kit. Not only do they give you GIFTS but they also hand you a tablet and beats headphones while you are in a massage chair getting your teeth cleaned. Not gonna lie, I was extremely nervous when I came in but Shawn helped ease my anxiety and answered all my questions. Dr. Gutierrez was very sweet and gave it to me straight which I enjoyed very much. The entire team is amazing even the front desk! Mint dentistry Heights location is killing it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Reasons why I love Mint Dentistry Heights: - Great customer service - Friendly and accommodating staff - They do an amazing job on teeth cleaning, cavity fillings, and a plethora of other services - The prices are very affordable - Convenient location with plenty of space for parking. Bonus: - They provide you with an iPad and Beat headphone while waiting in their plush, comfortable, and super cute waiting area. But once you’re in the room for service Was you have the choice of keeping the iPad or watching tv equipped with Netflix, Hulu, and Pandora (talk about options!!!) - The dentist chair doubles as a message chair (#winning) AND!!! Double Bonus: - With the Smile More Program you get fitted for a teeth whitening tray, along with teeth whitening gel, toothbrush, floss, and toothpaste on a monthly basis! They keep my teeth healthy and white!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Very nice experience! Everyone really made me feel welcome. Love the massage chair and free teeth whitening! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Really Really nice people. Everyone is Always smiling and genuinely glad to see you! Top notch Dentists and Hygenists. They even give me teeth whitening trays for free no deductable if you have PPO dental insurance! After two visits here they have earmed by business. Its what customer service used to be. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.