Reviews for MINT dentistry | Heights

At MINT dentistry, we are confident about the quality of our board-certified dental professionals, state-of-the-art technology, and advanced techniques to provide you with the highest level of care. However, we know that reading the feedback of our current patients is important when you want to make sure you are making the best choice for yourself and your family. Before you decide to schedule a consultation or treatment, please check all the patient reviews we've collected from other sites, so you can be clear about what to expect from MINT dentistry from the experiences and stories of real patients. Contact us to schedule your first appointment after you've decided that MINT dentistry in Houston, TX is the right dental practice to give you sexy teeth.

Filter15 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2019

Beautiful facility with a very friendly staff. Would definitely recommend! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2019

Great atmosphere, very friendly and down to earth staff, changed how I felt about going to the dentist More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Enjoyable as a teeth cleaning can be! Clarissa was my dental assistant and she was very kind and attentive. The dentist answered all my questions and the hygienist Yuri did my cleaning quickly. The only negative was the wait when I arrived and then having to wait for the whitening trays when I was ready to leave... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Wonderful place to have dental service. I went for my cleaning and I must say the atmosphere in this place is very peaceful and I will be going back. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Love the entire staff, front desk, hygienist, dentist, ex-Ray tech!! As soon as you walk in, you are greeted by a friendly staff!! SMILESUpon check in, you get an IPad, Netflix and Beats headphones, while you wait! From the comfortable massage dental chairs and smart screen TVs to watch movies or listen to music to the staff and stylish waiting area...I AM SOLD and can't wait to come back....I have had nightmare experiences at the dentist office but NOT HERE! YOU WILL LOVE IT!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2018

Wonderful place to have dental service. I went for my cleaning and I must say the atmosphere in this place is very peaceful and I will be going back. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

I was very impressed! This was my first appointment and I will most definitely return. I will recommend Mint Dentistry to my family and friends. Dr. Tan you are AWESOME! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

For my first time, I won't give it 5 stars because I have to build on that as I come back (hint,hint...I will be back). First impression though, it felt great walking in the door. Service was great and the staff were all very polite. Windy took her time with me and explained everything thoroughly. So far so Good! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Great first experience at Mint. Very spa like with technology and relaxation features, iPad, big screen tv, massage chairs, etc. Great professional staff and dentists. I would recommend them as long as you have PPO dental coverage. Not sure of costs if you don't. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Awesome customer service , great staff very comfortable setting for all my dental needs! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Pleasant staff, nice process and clear communication. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

First time visitor! Staff was very friendly and informative. Teeth felt super refreshed when I left! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Went in for a cleaning. It's been a few years, and I was nervous to say the least. But the doctor was super nice and so was the nurse. Took care of me, and talked me through my cavity filling. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

My experience went well at Mint dentistry. The was great and very friendly from scheduling the appointment to the services I received. I loved the amenities as well. I would definitely recommend their service! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Great Service at Mint Heights... from front office/desk to my assistants Clarisa and Jasmine. Dr Tran very nice and professional. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.